What do I do if I accidentally delete my deals page code | Droparoo

What do I do if I accidentally delete my deals page code

Delete the existing Deals page.

Click the Settings button under the Shall We Play a Game section. This will open a menu to Regenerate a page. 

Click the Regenerate button. 

A new Deals page is created.